Musica Viva Staff

National Office

Musica Viva National Office

Chief Executive Officer
Mary Jo Capps

Artistic Director
Carl Vine AO



Director of Artistic Planning, Concerts
Katherine Kemp

Artistic Coordinator
Luke Iredale

Marketing Manager, Concerts
Cynthia Crespo

Operations Coordinator, Concerts
Michelle Zarb

Operations Coordinator, Concerts
Rebecca Whittington


Artist Development

Director of Artist Development
Timothy Matthies

Artistic Advisor, FutureMakers
Genevieve Lacey

Countrywide Manager
Melissa Cannon

Artistic Development Coordinator
Richard Sandham



Artistic Advisor, Education
Richard Gill OAM

Artistic Director, Education
Michael Sollis

Director of Business Development, Education

Colette Vella

Education Content Manager
Christine Munro

Professional Development Manager
Elaine Slawski

Professional Development Manager
Jemma Tabet

Digital Strategy Manager, Education
Adrian Barr

Operations Manager, Education

Anna Griffiths

 Education Manager
Mary Scicchitano

NSW Education Coordinator
Vennisa Santoro

Education Coordinator

Kathryn Ferguson

Education Content Coordinator

Marita Lacota

Digital Content Producer

Thijs Rozeboom



Director of Sales & Marketing
Paul Stuart

Senior Marketing Manager
Kia Stockdale

Database Marketing Manager
Rachel Forbes

Digital Marketing Manager
Kevin Drieberg

Digital Media Manager

Graphic Designer
Patrick Leong

Media & Communications Manager
Adele Schonhardt

National Audience Engagement Manager
Sam Sweedman

Marketing Coordinator
Nina Juhl

Patron Services Manager
Sabrina Govic

Assistant Patron Services Manager
Jon Guile


Directors of Development
Anne Cahill & Amelia Morgan-Hunn

Development Manager
Alice Enari

Grants Manager
Alex Bellemore

Development Co-ordinator
George Lazaris

Development Research & Database Manager
Claire Burrell-McDonald

Executive Manager
Trish Ludgate

Finance and Administration

Chief Financial Officer
Sarah Falzarano

Director of Operations
Janelle McKenzie

Michael Dewis

Accounts Administrator
Teresa Cahill

Accounts Assistant
Joanne Jun

IT Administrator

Jonathan Zaw

Administration Officer
Madeleine Barton

HR Manager
Sarah Vickers

HR Assistant
Laura Read


ABN 94 504 497 655
ACN 000 111 848

120 Chalmers Street
Surry Hills NSW 2010
PO Box 1687
Strawberry Hills
NSW 2012

TEL +61 2 8394 6666
FAX +61 2 9698 3878





CEO, Mary Jo Capps

Artistic Director, Carl Vine